Back to top


Prentiss County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address PO Box 477, Booneville, MS 38829-0477

Web Address

Board Phone

 (662) 728-4610

Board Fax

 (662) 728-2007


 Beat System





District 1

 James Ray Plaxico

District 2

 Matt Murphy

District 3

 Mike Kesler

District 4

Robert Botts

District 5

Gary Cleveland 



Chancery Clerk

 David 'Bubba' Pounds

Circuit Clerk

 Mike Kelley

Tax Assessor

 Bob Maddox

Tax Collector

 Rusty Cole 


 Randy M. Tolar