Back to top
Contact Info:

Adrain Lumpkin. Jr.

PO Box 569
Poplarville, MS 39470
Phone: 601-403-2302



Rhuel Dickinson, President - Simpson County
Kim Fultz, Vice President - Scott County
Adrain Lumpkin, Treasurer - Pearl River County

Mississippi Association of County Board Attorneys (MACBA)
Contact Info:

Conrad Mord
Fiscal Officer

Mord Law Firm
PO Drawer 311
Tylertown, MS 39667

Phone: (601) 876-2611
Fax: (601) 876-4379



Gary Carnathan, President - Lee County/Northern District
Jeff Webb, First Vice President - Leake County/Central District
Bill Halford, Secretary-Treasurer - Franklin County/Southern District
Buchanan Meek, Second Vice President - Webster County/Northern District

Mississippi Association of County Engineers (MACE)
Contact Info:

Christian Gardner, Secretary/Treasurer

PO Box 1197
111 South Madison St.
Kosciusko, MS 39090

Cell: 662.299.6209
Phone: 662.290.0708
Fax: 662.290.0709



Ron Cassada, President
Geoffrey Clemens, First Vice President
John McKee, Second Vice President
Christian Gardner, Secretary/Treasurer

Mike McKenzie, Southern Director
Marcus Hooker, Central Director
Tracy Huffman, Northern Director

Mississippi Association of County Road Managers (MACRM)
Contact Info:

Joe E. Hawkins

Tunica County Road Manager
PO Box 608
Tunica, MS 38676

Phone: 662.363.1294
Fax: 662.357.5928



Tommy Jones, Chairman - Lamar County/South Region
Steve Keith, Co-Chairman - Forrest County/South Region
Lygunnah Bean, Co-Chairman - Panola County/North Region
Joe E. Hawkins, Secretary/Treasurer - Tunica County/North Region

Lygunnah Bean, Director - Panola County/North Region
Robert Andrews, Director - Quitman County/North Region
Lester Myles, Director - Coahoma County/ North Region
Arthur Perry, Director - Washington County/Central Region
James Pritchett, Director - Bolivar County/Central Region
Douglas Smith, Director - Jefferson County/Central Region
Steve Keith, Director - Forrest County/South Region
Victor Clark, Director - Stone County/South Region
Robbie Dollar, Director - Adams County/South Region

Contact Info:

Leonard Bentz, Executive Director

10441 Corporate Drive, Ste 1
Gulfport, MS 39503

Phone: (228) 314-1440


Contact Info:

Randy Kelley, Executive Director

PO Box 690
Pontotoc, MS 38863

Phone: (662) 489-2415
Fax: (662) 489-6815