Back to top

Jasper County Board of Supervisors

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Bay Springs - 
PHYSICAL: 27 W 8th Ave. Bay Springs, MS 39422
MAILING: PO Box 406, Bay Springs, MS 39422-0406 US

Paulding - 
PHYSICAL: 1782 HWY 503 Paulding, MS 39348
MAILING: PO Box 38 Paulding, MS 39348

Web Address

Board Phone

(601) 764-3469

Board Fax

(601) 764-3468

County Type and Seat




Bay Springs; Paulding


  1. Eddie Helms
  2. Sandy Stephens
  3. Doug Rogers
  4. Randy Corley
  5. Jon Jones
Other Elected Offices

Chancery Clerk/Board Secretary

Sharon King

Circuit Clerk

Billy Rayner

Tax Assessor/Collector

Katrice Campbell


Randy Johnson