Back to top


Claiborne County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address PO Box 689, Port Gibson, MS 39150-0689

Web Address

Board Phone

(601) 437-5216

Board Fax

(601) 437-4430


Unit System


Port Gibson



District 1

Terrance Young

District 2

George Hudson

District 3

Cortez Odom

District 4

Patricia Chambliss

District 5

Coney Dorsey



Chancery Clerk

Gloria Dotson

Circuit Clerk

Gretta Myles

Tax Assessor

Diane T. Davaul

Tax Collector

Diane T. Davaul


Edward Good