Back to top

Covington County Board of Supervisors

Mailing Address PO Box 1679, Collins, MS 39428-1679

Web Address

Board Phone

 (601) 765-8605

Board Fax

 (601) 765-5016


 Beat System





District 1

John Sterling Craft

District 2

 John Holifield

District 3

 Jimmy D. White

District 4

 Fenton Pope

District 5

 Arthur Keys



Chancery Clerk

 Guy Easterling 

Circuit Clerk

 Melissa Duckworth

Tax Assessor

 Cindy Aultman Sanford

Tax Collector

 Cindy Aultman Sanford


 Darrell Perkins